And now for something completely different… A Humorous Look at the Epiphany!

I love the guys at Creative Minority Report.  I love their motto “We Laugh Because We Believe”… this is what I call true victory… the ability to discuss serious subjects, and at the same time not take ourselves so darned seriously.   As for me, I’ve gotten rather serious with my super-seriously serious series… something that my temperament starts to shrivel up with after a while… so please know that in only two more super seriously sobering posts, I am moving to a humorous outlook on what I experienced.  These guys at CMR give me just that encouragement…

And so, you have GOT to check this out… The 3 Unwise Men and a Baby!

2 thoughts on “And now for something completely different… A Humorous Look at the Epiphany!

  1. Niiice, loved the post and then, you have to read the first comment after, someone praises them for asking directions… hilarious!

    Like

Please share your thoughts!

